Skip to content

Will Ferrell + Trampire + the Alphabet Creativity game + great creative inspiration Sam Horn!

August 4, 2015

I Wanna Be Creative!

How the Alphabet Creativity Game can help you create new, cool stuff.

This morning driving to school, my son and I played the creative alphabet game to that helps you make up cool, new words or expressions.

Mum reads morning news on a cool radio station and the morning hosts played a funny story about comedian Will Ferrell used the creative-combination word – “Trampire” – a vampire who is a tramp. Wow, my son knew what a vampire was but it was delicate explaining what a “tramp” was!

will-ferrell-calls-kristen-stewart-a-trampire-on-conan

I later found out Trampires is the name of a Roller Derby team – but still the radio story inspired the “riffing” on creating new words with my son!

I then explained to my son the alphabet technique where you get a “core” word then work your way through the alphabet to create new words. This is a…

View original post 423 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

